Loading ...
Avatar

On Air

Music Mix

Puritans Radio On The Road

Bringing Puritans Radio into the Community

Saturday 13 April

Morrisons Banbury, Charity Easter Fundraiser with a Alice in Wonderland Mad Hatter theme

10.00am - 4.00pm


Saturday 11 May

Mollington Fete and Fun Dog Show, Anita's Touring Caravan Park, Mollington

1.00pm - 4.00pm


Sunday 9 June

Banbury & District Show, Spiceball Park, Banbury

10.30am - 4.30pm


Thursday 13 June

Planting Day in the Park, People's Park, Banbury

9.30am - 2.30pm


Saturday 22 June

Friends of William Morris Primary School Summer Fayre, Bretch Hill, Banbury

11,00am - 2.00pm


Saturday 29 - Sunday 30 June

The Battle of Cropredy Bridge Commemoration Festival Weekend

To mark the 375th anniversary of the Battle of Cropredy Bridge.

10.00am - 4.00pm


Friday 5 July

Bishop Loveday School Fete with a Sporting theme, Bodicote

5,00pm - 8.00pm


Saturday 13 July

Bodfest' 19, Kimgsfield, Bodicote

11.30am - 5.00pm


Sunday 14 July

People's Park Centenary Celebrations, People's Park, Banbury

10.30am - 3.30pm


Thursday 25 July

Banbury Play Day, People's Park, Banbury

11.00am - 3.00pm


Tuesday 20 August

Summerfest Play Day, Princess Diana Oark, Banbury

11.00am - 3.00pm


 

Last modified on Monday, 18 March 2019 22:50

About

  • Based in the historic town of Banbury, Puritans Radio are the official radio station for Banbury United Football Club also serving the local North Oxfordshire Community. We play a diverse range of music 24 hours a day live interviews. We cover every home and away Banbury United first team game while serving the local community supporting as many events as possible. Puritans Radio can be listened to on our website or via the TuneIn app on mobiles, tablets or computers.

Contact us

Station Approach
Banbury, Oxfordshire OX16 5TA
Studio: 01295 255129
Mobile: Manager: 07947 101327
www.puritansradio.com

 

Directions and email form


Quote

  • Your Station
    Your Team
    Your Community

    Puritans Radio

     

     

     

     

    Design © Banbury Web Banbury Web website design & development